Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/metaeven/public_html/inscricoes/menus9.php(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code:57) in /home/metaeven/public_html/inscricoes/inc_menu_lateral.php on line 5

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/metaeven/public_html/inscricoes/menus9.php(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code:57) in /home/metaeven/public_html/inscricoes/inc_menu_lateral.php on line 5

Pre Conference field trips

PreGo-1
Parana I – The Paleozoic of Paraná Basin
Leaders: Almério França (PETROBRAS) and Fernando Vesely (UFPR).   
E-mail: almeriobfranca@petrobras.com.br; vesely@ufpr.br   
Period: September 19th to 23th. Starts and ends in Curitiba – PR.

Canceled.

  

PreGo-2
The Brazilian counterpart of the Araçuaí-West Congo Orogen 
Leaders: Antônio Carlos Pedrosa Soares (UFMG) and Fernando Alkimin (UFOP)   
E-mail: pedrosasoares@gmail.com, ffalkmim@gmail.com   
Period: 18 to 24th of September 2011
Closed and Confirmed.


 

During Conference field trips
(one day- 28th of September 2011)

 

DurGo-1
Buzios Cambrian collisional orogen – the Gondwana amalgamation
Leader: Renata Schmit (UFRJ) and Rudolph Trouw (UFRJ)
E-mail: renatagondwana@uol.com.br
New Registration Deadline: 25 September.
 

DurGo-2
Cretaceous structures and magmatic bodies – the rifting of Gondwana
Leader: Natasha Stanton (ON) and Mauro Geraldes (UERJ)
E-mail: natystanton@gmail.com
; geraldes@uerj.br
Canceled.
 
 
 
 
 
 
DurGo-3
Stromatolites of Lagoa Salgada
Leader: Leonardo Borghi (UFRJ)
E-mail: lborghi@geologia.ufrj.br
New Registration Deadline: 25 September.

 

 
 
 

DurGo - 4
Arraial do Cabo Tertiary magmatism
Leaders: Sergio Valente, Artur Corval  and Ana Paula R. Alves 
E-mails: sergio.valente@pq.cnpq.br, acorval@ufrrj.br
New Registration Deadline: 25 September.

 

 
 
 
DurGo5
How the laymen understand Gondwana
Leaders: Katia Mansur (UFRJ) and Eliane Guedes (MN/UFRJ).    
E-mails: katia.lmansur@gmail.com, eliguedes@gmail.com.
New Registration Deadline: 20 September.
      

 

 

DurGo-6   
Gondwana break-up in the onshore basement of the       
Campos basin
Leaders: Julio Almeida (UERJ), Monica Heilbron (UERJ), Claudio Valeriano (UERJ), Webster Mohriak (PETROBRAS)      
E-mails:jchalmeida@gmail.com;
monica.heilbron@gmail.com; valeriano.claudio@gmail.com; webmohr@petrobras.com.br 
New Registration Deadline: 25 September.

     

 

 

Post Conference field trips

PostGo-1
The Ribeira and Brasília belts in the context of West Gondwana.
Leaders: Rudolph Trouw (UFRJ); Monica Heilbron (UERJ); Miguel Tupinambá (UERJ) and André Ribeiro (UFRJ)

E-mail: rajtrouw@hotmail.com; monica.heilbron@gmail.com; tupinambamiguel@gmail.com; andre@geologia.ufrj.br
Period: 1 to 6th of October.

Closed and Confirmed.



PostGo-2

Meso and Neoproterozoic of the Chapada Diamantina, Bahia - NE Brazil
Leader: Carlos Emanoel de Souza-Cruz (PETRA ENERGIA) and Augusto J. Pedreira (CPRM)
E-mail: souzacruz.carlos@gmail.com; ajpedreira@terra.com.br
Period:  02 to 06th of October.

Closed and Confirmed.

 
 


PostGo-3
Parana II – Juro-Cretaceous Sequence
Leaders: Breno L. Waichel (UFSC), Claiton Scherer (UFRGS) and Evandro Fernandes (UFRGS)  
E-mails:breno@cfh.ufsc.br, claiton.scherer@ufrgs.br, evandro.lima@ufrgs.br  
Period: 1 to 5th of October.

Canceled.


 
 

PostGo-4
Reconcavo-Tucano-Jatoba aulacogens - Bahia
Leader: Luciano Magnavita and Roberto Rosa (PETROBRAS)
E-mail: luckrock1@hotmail.com Period: 1 to 4th of October.
Canceled.